Testimonials

Our Testimonials

I decided to obtain a special purpose report due to delays in having the builder rectify defects. Paul Jackson was very good at explaining the tolerances with the report clearly showing where defects exceeded the building tolerances and referencing the relevant code. I would recommend their service to other without hesitation.

David, Special Purpose Building Inspections Client, June 2019

Glenn Newling’s report was very thorough, and it was also helpful to speak with him on the phone.  He was very helpful, and recommended a specialist plumber to do further investigations (which are happening now) on a problem of high moisture levels in the wall next  to a shower cubicle!  Hopefully it is not a serious problem, but would not have been detected without Glenn’s Inspection.   I also appreciated your efficiency too Natasha, in organising the Inspection very promptly.

Rosemary, Building Inspection Client, June 2019

Excellent service. Natasha kept me informed and updated so I knew exactly the progress of the process. Alan was an excellent communicator and punctual. The completed report was emailed to me the next day.

Sue, Owner Builder Defects Reports Client, June 2019

Thank you for a great service on the frame inspection of my new home, your inspector Gary did a very thorough job and picked up many items that needed rectified no matter how small some may have been. Would recommend anyone building to use this service, well worth the money.

Alan, New House Construction Inspections Client, May 2019

Great service was provided for the slab inspection where 3 faults were detected. These mistakes would have been buried underneath the concrete where no one could see but were fixed before the pour. Thanks to The Inspection Hub.

Alan B, New House Construction Inspections Client, March 2019

Great service. We needed an urgent inspection due to selling our home and the inspector was there the next day and we received the report the day after. Extremely happy with the results and couldn’t ask for better service. Thank you

Gino and Leanne B , Owner Builder Defects Reports Client, March 2019

Thank you very much for inspecting the property so quickly and for sending through the report. The process was very seamless and we would be happy to engage your services if required for future properties.

Cheryl Livingston, Pre-Purchase Client, March 2019

Prior to our hearing in VCAT we engaged the Home Inspection Hub to assist with a VCAT Expert Report for our newly built townhouse. The process was extremely pleasant from the beginning. It was very quick and easy to obtain a quote to conduct the report. Once we decided to proceed, the Expert Witness was assigned quickly and came out to our property on time – actually 2 minutes early! The builder (Rohan) and plumber who conducted the inspection were very professional and knowledgeable. The reports they provided aligned with the VCAT requirements – which was important as this is a prerequisite to present in our hearing. Our Consultant Alvina was very helpful throughout the process. She was quick to respond to all emails/communications and ensured matters were resolved to the end. Our requests were always actioned promptly and professionally. I was surprised at the level of service in an industry (building) where sometimes service is perceived as lacking. Thanks again Rohan, Alvina and the team for your help and making the experience extremely pleasant during stressful times dealing with legal proceedings. I would happily recommended The Home Inspection Hub to anyone who requires this service.

Joe, VCAT/ Expert Witness Client, March 2019

Submit Testimonials