Testimonials

Our Testimonials

Great service was provided for the slab inspection where 3 faults were detected. These mistakes would have been buried underneath the concrete where no one could see but were fixed before the pour. Thanks to The Inspection Hub.

Alan B, New House Construction Inspections Client, March 2019

Great service. We needed an urgent inspection due to selling our home and the inspector was there the next day and we received the report the day after. Extremely happy with the results and couldn’t ask for better service. Thank you

Gino and Leanne B , Owner Builder Defects Reports Client, March 2019

Thank you very much for inspecting the property so quickly and for sending through the report. The process was very seamless and we would be happy to engage your services if required for future properties.

Cheryl Livingston, Pre-Purchase Client, March 2019

Prior to our hearing in VCAT we engaged the Home Inspection Hub to assist with a VCAT Expert Report for our newly built townhouse. The process was extremely pleasant from the beginning. It was very quick and easy to obtain a quote to conduct the report. Once we decided to proceed, the Expert Witness was assigned quickly and came out to our property on time – actually 2 minutes early! The builder (Rohan) and plumber who conducted the inspection were very professional and knowledgeable. The reports they provided aligned with the VCAT requirements – which was important as this is a prerequisite to present in our hearing. Our Consultant Alvina was very helpful throughout the process. She was quick to respond to all emails/communications and ensured matters were resolved to the end. Our requests were always actioned promptly and professionally. I was surprised at the level of service in an industry (building) where sometimes service is perceived as lacking. Thanks again Rohan, Alvina and the team for your help and making the experience extremely pleasant during stressful times dealing with legal proceedings. I would happily recommended The Home Inspection Hub to anyone who requires this service.

Joe, VCAT/ Expert Witness Client, March 2019

We’ve been over the moon with the service and feedback that Frank has provided us on past inspections- it’s been a great experience.

Curtis & Renae Jones, New House Construction Inspections Client, February 2019

Thank you so much for all your help. The service was amazing right from the get go. Everyone we dealt with was so thorough with everything and was done promptly, will definitely recommend!

Saskia Smits and Liam Kenny, Pre-Purchase House Inspections Client, December 2018

Thank you for the report. We really appreciated your time and work!

Shiju and Juby G, Final Inspection (PCI) client, December 2018

We appreciated the very thorough inspection report with the detailed photos and explanation!

David & Anne Z, New House Construction Inspections Client, November 2018

Submit Testimonials